The Australian Antarctic Program Partnership is managed through a committee known as the Management Committee, which is chaired by Greg Johannes. The Management Committee consists of representatives of all principal partners and associate partners, including the AAPP Program Leader and a secretary. The Management Committee provides strategic oversight and monitors the Partnership’s performance against the activity schedule as per Commonwealth Grant Agreement.